Upcoming CE accredited webinar

Upcoming CE accredited webinar

Alfaxalone: An Update in the Advancement in Injectable Anesthesia

Jurox is excited to present an update on the safety, versatility, and reliability of alfaxalone as an intravenous anesthetic agent for cats and dogs, including information on new Alfaxan Multidose and its clinical application. 
 
This RACE approved program provides 1 credit of CE for doctors and technicians. For your convenience, our dedicated Technical Support team is offering 4 live viewing opportunities. Simply click “Register” for the time that suits your schedule.  

Webinar Schedule

Monday 11th February

Dr Travis Kamm BSc MS DVM

Times

12.00 pm Eastern Time
11.00 am Central Time
9.00 am Pacific Time

Register Now

Tuesday 12th February

Dr Elizabeth Martinez BSc, DVM, DACVAA

Times

3.00 pm Eastern Time
2.00 pm Central Time
12.00 pm Pacific Time

Register Now

Wednesday 13th February

Dr Karen Kerr BA, BVSc (Hons), MANZCVS (Anaesthesia & Analgesia)

Times

8.00 pm Eastern Time
7.00 pm Central Time
5.00 pm Pacific Time

Register Now

Friday 15th February

Ms Amanda Shelby VTS Anesthesia & Analgesia

Times

1.00 pm Eastern Time
12.00 pm Central Time
10.00 am Pacific Time

Register Now